Who's Working



Thursday 27th November - Seductive Jasmine - Brazilian Helena

Friday 28th November - Blonde Natalie - Brazilian Helena

Saturday 29th November - Sara

Sunday 30th November - Mad Sophie

Monday 1st December - (New) Bella - Seductive Jasmine

Tuesday 2nd December- Young Julia - Hot Louisa

Wednesday 3rd December - Hot Louisa - (New) Bella

Thursday 4th December - Seductive Jasmine - Brazilian Helena

Friday 5th December - Blonde Natalie - Brazilian Helena

Saturday 6th December - Natalie

Sunday 7th December - Mad Sophie

Monday 8th December - Hot Louisa - Brazilian Helena

Tuesday 9th December - Young Julia - Blonde Natalie

Wednesday 10th December - Hot Louisa - Bella

Thursday 11th December - Seductive Jasmine - Brazilian Helena

Friday 12th December - Bella - Brazilian Helena

Saturday 13th December - Sara

Sunday 14st December - Crazy Sophie

Monday 15th December - Hot Louisa - Bella

Tuesday 16th December - Young Julia - Hot Louisa

Wednesday 17th December - Bella - Brazilian Helena

Thursday 18th December - Brazilian Helena - Jasmine

Friday 19th December - Bella - Blonde Natalie

Saturday 20th December - Natalie

Sunday 21st December - Crazy Sophie

Monday 22nd December - Bella - Hot Louisa

Tuesday 23rd December - Young Julia - Seductive Jasmine

Wednesday 24th December - Brazilian Helena - Bella

Thursday 25th December - Closed

Friday 26th December - Brazilian Helena

Saturday 27th December - Sara

Sunday 28th December - Closed

Monday 29th December - Bella - Hot Louisa

Tuesday 30th December - Young Julia - Seductive Jasmine

Wednesday 31st December - Bella - Brazilian Helena

Thursday 1st January - Closed

Friday 2nd January - Blonde Natalie - Brazilian Helena

Saturday 3rd January - Natalie

Sunday 4th January - Crazy Sophie

Monday 5th January - Bella - Brazilian Helena



Should you require clarification on description, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We also offer a cross-dressing service. A highly qualified humiliation with a member of our team.

Kind regards,

The Image



 
 

To make an appointment 
ca
ll
 01225 765518 or email click 
here


 

Please note ;

any money paid to people on this site is for their time and companionship only.

What ever else occurs when contact is made is the choice of consenting adults

  Site Map