Who's Working


Got some NEW tasters for you!!

Blondes & Hot


Tuesday 24th May - Busty Kim (36FF) - Olivia

Wednesday 25th May - Louisa - Busty Kim (36FF)

Thursday 26th May - Sexy Jasmine - Helena

Friday 27th May - Blonde Angel -  Sultry Skye

Saturday 28th May - Isabella - Blonde Natalie

Sunday 29th May - Posh Olivia - Angel

Monday 30th May - Closed

Tuesday 31st May - Busty Kim (36FF) - Posh Olivia

Wednesday 1st June - Louisa - Busty Kim (36FF)

Thursday 2nd June - Sexy Jasmine - Helena

Friday 3rd June - Blonde Angel - Sultry Skye

Saturday 4th June - Isabella - Busty Kim

Sunday 5th June - Blonde Natalie - Spanish Isabella

Monday 6th June - Maria (new) - Helena

Tuesday 7th June - Busty Kim (36FF) - Posh Olivia

Wednesday 8th June - Louisa - Busty Kim (36FF)

Thursday 9th June - Sexy Jasmine - Helena

Friday 10th June - Blonde Angel - Sultry Skye

Saturday 11th June - Isabella - Blonde Natalie

Sunday 12th June - Angel - Louisa

Monday 13th June - Maria (new) - Helena

Tuesday 14th June - Busty Kim (36FF) - Olivia

Wednesday 15th June - Louisa - Busty Kim (36FF)



Should you require clarification on description, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We also offer a cross-dressing service. A highly qualified humiliation with a member of our team.

Kind regards,

The Image



 
 

To make an appointment 
ca
ll
 01225 765518 or email click 
here


 

Please note ;

any money paid to people on this site is for their time and companionship only.

What ever else occurs when contact is made is the choice of consenting adults

  Site Map